2019-2020 Executive Board!

From left to right: Mathew Tomaskin, State Committee Member Pos 1; Ron Shaw, Treasurer; Patricia Whitefoot, State Committee Member Pos 2; Sasha Bentley, Chair; Matt Sagen, Vice Chair; Elizabeth Shedd, Sergeant at Arms; and Leslie Van Guse, Secretary 

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *