Secretary Leslie Van Guse and Chair Sasha Bentley have resigned from our board. Matt Sagen, previous Vice-Chair, has taken the role of Chair.

Details about an upcoming special meeting to elect a Vice-Chair and appoint a Secretary will follow!

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *